December 6, 2021

BREAKING:  12 ABVP members resign, protesting against CAB

Twelve members from Delhi University North East Cell of ABVP on Sunday resigned from the student wing of BJP strongly protesting against the Citizenship Amendment Bill, 2019.

1. Sheikh Raisha Tabassum, General Secretary

2. Liza Gogoi, Joint Secretary

3. Bishnuparna Dutta, Joint Secretary

4.Tanmoy Deka, Finance President

5.Niyor Sarma, Student Welfare President

6.Tanmaya Mahanta, Students Welfare Secretary

7.Srishti Dey, Cultural President

8.Rian Dutta, Cultural Secretary

9.Shraddha Suman Saharea, Girl Student Welfare President

10. Sahil Ahmed, Literary President

11. Aditi, Information and coordination head.

12. Ananya Dutta, Social Media Head

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: