— Guwahatitimes.com

India have announced their 12-member squad for the first ODI of the five-match series against West Indies which is scheduled to be played in Guwahati on Sunday.
The squad consists of : Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ambati Rayudu, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Shami, Khaleel Ahmed. #india #odi #cricket #guwahatitimes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!