Gossaigaon AAMSU anchalik committee formed

1 min read

Gossaigaon ,April 9-AAMSU organised a general meeting day before yesterday at Sherfunguri Jatiya Bidyalay in order to form a new Gossaigaon anchalik AAMSU committee with a new resolution.Under the presidency of Mafuz Hussain (president,Kokrajhar district committee) a new resolution was made where Aynal Hoque and Moinul Hussain Ali were elected to be the president and working president respectively .To the contrary both Abdul Rahim Shiekh and Najir Ali were appointed as the general secretary in the presence of state and district committee members.The new committee urged the seniors blessings and guidance to lead the organisation’s work on behalf of society irrespective of caste,creed, community,sex etc.

Rafiqul Islam report-GT

You May Also Like

More From Author