28.1 C
Friday, June 9, 2023

Featured News

যমজ সন্তান কিয় হয় জানেনে….

কেতিয়াবা কিছুমান মহিলাই যমজ সন্তান প্ৰসৱ কৰে।...

Assam: Net Bowlers selected for IPL 2020

Sports NewsAssam: Net Bowlers selected for IPL 2020

GUWAHATI: Four Assam net bowlers namely Jitumoni Kalita(Lakhimpur), Rahul Singh(Silchar), Mrinmoy Dutta(Nagaon) from IPL franchise Rajasthan Royals and Mukhtar Hussain(Dibrugarh) from Hyderabad Sunrisers are being selected to travel United Arab Emirates(UAE) for Indian Premiere League,2020.The tournament to begin on 19th september and bio-security measures were put in place for the 53-day tournament before the decision was taken.

Also the eight teams of IPL were asked to arrange their own net bowlers while keeping in mid the maintenance of League’s Health protocols.

(with inputs from TNEC)

Check out our other content

Check out other tags:

Most Popular Articles

error: Content is protected !!