19.1 C
Sunday, December 4, 2022

Featured News

17 Gold coins found while digging borewell….

Around 18 gold coins were found in...

আঙুলিৰে নাক খজুৱাই নেকি? শীঘ্ৰে এই কুভ্যাস পৰিত্যাগ কৰক…

আপুনি বাৰু নাক খজুৱাই থাকে নেকি? এইটো...

Assam Police arrest three persons in Nagaon, recover 7.65mm pistol, brown sugar

Assam Police arrested three persons and recovered...

Indian Journalist Association Assam unit expanded

English NewsIndian Journalist Association Assam unit expanded

Guwahati: The State Committee of Assam Unit of Indian Journalist Association has been expanded on the consent of National President Jr.Seraj Ahmad Quraishi as written below –

1. State President – Ranjan Kumar Chakraborty, Amar Asom (Guwahati)

2. State Vice President – Hemant Sharma Doornir Darpan (Udalguri)

3. State Vice President – Dasharatha Kakati, Ganna Adhikari (Kamrup)

4. State General Secretary – Ashwini Gogoi, Assam News (Guwahati)

5. State Secretary – Neil Das, The Assam Post (Guwahati)

6. State Organization Secretary – Mohammad Javed Ali, Gana Khabar (Tinsukia)

7. State Council Member – Mohammad Sadiq, First News Assam (Baksa)

8- State Council Member – Ranjita Devi, Janmabhoomi (Guwahati)

9. State Council Member – Shahzur Rahman, 4 TV News (Barpeta)

Expecting all the officials from expanding the Journalist Association of Assam Journal Committee, State President Ranjan Kumar Chakraborty said that all the cities and villages of Assam will be connected with the association.

Protest with promptness on the incidents of journalist harassment.

The newly elected office bearers of the Indian Journalist Association Assam unit are National President Jr. Seraj Ahmad Quraishi,

National Vice President M. Parvez, Satyendra Mishra,

National General Secretary M. Irfanullah Khan,

National Organization Secretary Akhileshwar Dhar Dwivedi,

National Law Advisor Sanobar Ali Qureshi,

National Council Member M. Ajazul Haque, M. Rafi Khan,

State President Bihar Ranjit Samrat,

State President Jharkhand Pramod Paswan,

State President Purvanchal Giriraj Singh,

State President Kerala Jalil T.A.,

State President Jammu and Kashmir Fayaz Qureshi,

State President Orissa Samarendra Raut,

State President Chhattisgarh Mazhar Iqbal,

State President Awadh Pradesh Abhishek Srivastava,

State President Punjab Suresh Rahej,

State President Haryana Rattan lal Jagera,

State president Madhya Pradesh Abdul Haseeb Qureshi.

Check out our other content

Check out other tags:

Most Popular Articles

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: