27.6 C
Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Featured News

প্ৰধানমন্ত্ৰী মোদীয়ে মুকলি কৰিলে উত্তৰ-পূবৰপ্ৰথমখন বন্দে ভাৰত এক্সপ্ৰেছ!

প্ৰধানমন্ত্ৰী নৰেন্দ্ৰ মোদীয়ে মুকলি কৰিলে উত্তৰ-পূবৰপ্ৰথমখন বন্দে...

জালুকবাৰীৰ দুৰ্ঘটনাই প্ৰাণ কাঢ়িলে AECৰ ৭ ছাত্ৰৰ।

মহানগৰীৰ জালুকবাৰীত নিশা সংঘটিত হ’ল এক...

নতুন সংসদ ভৱনত প্ৰধানমন্ত্ৰী নৰেন্দ্ৰ মোদীয়ে মুকলি কৰে ৭৫ টকাৰ মুদ্ৰা।

নতুন সংসদ ভৱনত প্ৰধানমন্ত্ৰী নৰেন্দ্ৰ মোদীয়ে মুকলি...

Jharkhand results: BJP leading on 11 seats, Congress on seven

English NewsJharkhand results: BJP leading on 11 seats, Congress on seven

In the early trends, the BJP is leading on 11 seats in the early trends in the Jharkhand Assembly election results, according to Election Commission of India.

According to the data available on the poll body’s website, Congress party is leading on seven seats, Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD) on three and Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) is leading on five seats.

The counting of votes for 81 Jharkhand Assembly seats began at 8 am on Monday in all the 24 district headquarters amid tight security.

The state went to polls for all Assembly seats in five phases from November 30 to December 20.

The Jharkhand assembly election results 2019 will be announced today to determine the fate of the Raghubar Das-led Bharatiya Janata Party government in the state.

BJP, JMM, Congress, RJD, All Jharkhand Students’ Union (AJSU) and Jharkhand Vikas Morcha – Prajatantrik (JVM-P) are the main political parties in the fray.

The primary fight is between the BJP and the alliance of Congress, JMM, RJD. (ANI)

Check out our other content

Check out other tags:

Most Popular Articles

error: Content is protected !!