Ranjit Das re elected as president of Assam BJP, Jogen Mohan, Sanjay Kishan sworn in as ministers

Mahmora MLA Jogen Mohan and Tinsukia legislator Sanjay Kishan took oath on Saturday morning at Raj Bhavan in Guwahati.

Governor Jagidsh Mukhi administered the oath ceremony.

error: Content is protected !!
%d bloggers like this: